Welcome to eiKelowna


Covering live music, the arts, and other cultural events.

F E A T U R E   S T O R Y


Silver Spitfire Expedition 2019

Kelowna Stop on Around The World Journey

The Silver Spitfire was talked in to droping into Kelowna on their 75th Anniversary of the D-Day invasions Expedition.

All The Detials!

Concerts

Full Throtle! Tour
Sunday, September 22, 2019

One Night Only
Thursday, October 10, 2019

30th Anniversary Tour
Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Up Close And Alone Tour
Sunday, October 20, 2019

50th Anniversary Tour
Thursday, October 24, 2019

Clubs & Pubs

CD Release Party
Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Poppa Dawg & Friends
Thursday, September 26, 2019

First of Two Nights
Friday, September 27, 2019

First of Two Nights
Friday, September 27, 2019

Last of Two Nights
Saturday, September 28, 2019

Other

with Arnold Draper
Friday, October 4, 2019

Legends
Friday, October 18, 2019

Canadian Classical Pianist
Sunday, October 27, 2019

Dawn
Friday, November 1, 2019

Dawn
Saturday, November 2, 2019


Sue Foley

Salmon Arm Roots & Blues

One of the great shows in the history of the festival


Read Review

Colin James

Miles To Go Tour

Seriously Funky, Full of Groove, Blues Rock Performance


Read Review

Arkells

Rally Cry Tour

Arkells Turn Tuesday Into A Happening Saturday Night


Read Review

Mother Mother

Dance And Cry Tour

Mother Mother delivers artful indie rock performance at Kelowna Community Theatre


Read Review

Tour Announcements


Harlem Globetrotters

At Prospera Place

Check It Out

Arkells

2019 Rally Cry Tour

Check It Out