Covid-19 (coronavirus) Coverage

Closures & Restrictions

Be kind, be considerate, be safe!

Welcome to eiKelowna


Covering live music, the arts, and other cultural events.


Concerts

One Night Only
Friday, April 3, 2020

CANCELLED
Sunday, April 12, 2020

George Thorogood & The Destroyers
Sunday, April 19, 2020

Memorial Cup Concert
Saturday, May 30, 2020

CANCELLED
Thursday, June 11, 2020

Clubs & Pubs

One Night Only
Friday, April 3, 2020

One Night Only
Saturday, April 4, 2020

with Blacked Out
Sunday, April 5, 2020

Weekly Blues Session
Thursday, April 9, 2020

and Apollo Suns
Friday, April 10, 2020

Other

OSO presents the O’Rourke’s Peak Cellars Masterworks V
Friday, April 3, 2020

First of Two Nights
Friday, May 1, 2020

Last of Two Nights
Saturday, May 2, 2020

OSO presents the O’Rourke’s Peak Cellars Masterworks VI
Friday, May 8, 2020


Sue Foley

Salmon Arm Roots & Blues

One of the great shows in the history of the festival


Read Review

Colin James

Miles To Go Tour

Seriously Funky, Full of Groove, Blues Rock Performance


Read Review

Arkells

Rally Cry Tour

Arkells Turn Tuesday Into A Happening Saturday Night


Read Review

Mother Mother

Dance And Cry Tour

Mother Mother delivers artful indie rock performance at Kelowna Community Theatre


Read Review

Tour Announcements


Harlem Globetrotters

At Prospera Place

Check It Out

Arkells

2019 Rally Cry Tour

Check It Out