Welcome to eiKelowna


Covering live music, the arts, and other cultural events.

Concerts

30th Anniversary of Copperhead Road Tour
Thursday, September 27, 2018

Together Live
Friday, September 28, 2018

Overland Tour
Monday, October 1, 2018

An Evening With
Thursday, November 1, 2018

Sad Clowns & Hillibillies Tour
Saturday, November 10, 2018

Clubs & Pubs

Sherman Doucette & Kenny Wayne
Thursday, September 27, 2018

Poppa Dawg & Friends
Thursday, September 27, 2018

First of Two Nights
Friday, September 28, 2018

Last of Two Nights
Saturday, September 29, 2018

Other

Specials I - Tanya Tagaq
Saturday, October 13, 2018

Corteo
Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Corteo
Thursday, October 18, 2018

Corteo - Matinee
Friday, October 19, 2018

Corteo
Friday, October 19, 2018


Rock The Lake

2018 Festival All Wrapped Up

The 2018 edition of the Rock The Lake Festival picked up right where last years festival left off. More impressive performances from classic rock acts on the RTL stage.


Photo Wall

Tour Announcements


Rod Stewart

Live in Concert

Check It Out

Cirque Du Soleil

Corteo

Check It Out

Harlem Globetrotters

At Prospera Place

Check It Out

Carlos Santana

Running The Hell Away From Normal

Santana on this stop of their Divination tour kept running away from normal, running somewhere way beyond that by offering a night filled with great songs played with ridiculous musical virtuosity, deep passion, and clearly evident joy from every band member.


Read Review