music

Concerts in Kelowna

by eiKelowna.com

To see a list of live music hapopening in the clubs, pubs, restaurants and wineries, please check out our Clubs & Pubs page. Also, if you just want to know what's happening this weekend, try our This Weekend page for a one page view of every live music event happening in every venue from Thursday thru Sunday.

Covering the Kelowna Music Scene


The most complete listing of concerts and the local and touring musicians and bands playing them.

NOTE - The COVID-19 pandemic and the provincial emergency delcaration have put a hold on live music performances in Kelowna and across BC. As restrictions loosen and live events start getting booked again, this page and others in our music section will begin to fill up again.

Denim On The Diamond
Saturday, October 2, 2021

50% Capacity Seating
Thursday, October 7, 2021

50% Capacity Seating
Thursday, October 14, 2021

50% Capacity Seating
Saturday, October 16, 2021

RESCHEDULED from 9/19/2020
Saturday, October 23, 2021

First of Three Socially Distanced Shows
Friday, November 5, 2021

Second of Three Socially Distanced Shows
Saturday, November 6, 2021

Last of Three Shows
Sunday, November 7, 2021

An Intimate Evening With
Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Still Sad Tour
Sunday, November 21, 2021

Tempest II Tour
Thursday, February 24, 2022

Reviews

Carlos Santana

Running The Hell Away From Normal

Santana on this stop of their Divination tour kept running away from normal, running somewhere way beyond that by offering a night filled with great songs played with ridiculous musical virtuosity, deep passion, and clearly evident joy from every band member.


Read Review