eiKelowna Music

Concerts

Canadian multi-instrumentalist
Thursday, February 20, 2020

Leap Year Slugfest
Monday, March 2, 2020

A War On Everything Tour
Sunday, March 8, 2020

One Night Only
Thursday, March 12, 2020

World Music Guitarist return to Kelowna
Monday, March 23, 2020

Peppa Pig's Adventure
Saturday, March 28, 2020

One Night Only
Friday, April 3, 2020

An Evening With
Sunday, April 12, 2020

George Thorogood & The Destroyers
Sunday, April 19, 2020

Memorial Cup Concert
Saturday, May 30, 2020

First of Seven Axel Shows
Thursday, June 11, 2020

Second of Seven Axel Performances
Friday, June 12, 2020

Third of Seven Axel Performances
Saturday, June 13, 2020

Fourth of Seven Axel Performances
Saturday, June 13, 2020

Fifth of Seven Axel Performances
Saturday, June 13, 2020

Sixth of Seven Axel Performances
Sunday, June 14, 2020

Final Axel Performance
Sunday, June 14, 2020

Spoken Word Artist
Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Sista B's Celebration of Women in Music
Friday, November 20, 2020

Reviews

Carlos Santana

Running The Hell Away From Normal

Santana on this stop of their Divination tour kept running away from normal, running somewhere way beyond that by offering a night filled with great songs played with ridiculous musical virtuosity, deep passion, and clearly evident joy from every band member.


Read Review

Tour Announcements


Rod Stewart

Live in Concert

Check It Out

John Mellencamp

Sad Clowns & Hillbillies Tour

Check It Out