music

Clubs & Pubs in Kelowna

by eiKelowna.com

Covering the Kelowna Music Scene


The most complete listing of club and pub gigs and the local and touring musicians and bands playing them.

NOTE - The COVID-19 pandemic and the provincial emergency delcaration have put a hold on live music performances in Kelowna and across BC. As restrictions loosen and live events start getting booked again, this page and others in our music section will begin to fill up again.

Cool Vibes & Cocktails
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
5:30 PM

Evening Show
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
6:30 PM

Apres Ski Mid Afternoon
Thursday, January 27, 2022
3:30 PM

Weekly Jazz Session
Thursday, January 27, 2022
5:00 PM

Dinner Show at 5:30
Thursday, January 27, 2022
5:30 PM

Evening Show
Thursday, January 27, 2022
6:00 PM

Apres Ski Mid Afternoon
Friday, January 28, 2022
3:30 PM

Happy Hour Music
Friday, January 28, 2022
4:00 PM

Afternoon Show
Friday, January 28, 2022
5:00 PM

Early Evening Show
Friday, January 28, 2022
5:30 PM

Evening Show
Friday, January 28, 2022
7:00 PM

Apres Ski Mid Afternoon
Saturday, January 29, 2022
3:30 PM

CANCELLED
Saturday, January 29, 2022
5:00 PM

Curry Nights
Saturday, January 29, 2022
6:00 PM

Evening Show
Saturday, January 29, 2022
7:00 PM

One Night Only
Saturday, January 29, 2022
8:00 PM

Brunch at 11:00
Sunday, January 30, 2022
11:00 AM

Afternoon Show
Sunday, January 30, 2022
2:00 PM

Apres Ski Mid Afternoon
Sunday, January 30, 2022
3:30 PM

Evening Show
Wednesday, February 2, 2022
6:30 PM

Weekly Jazz Session
Thursday, February 3, 2022
5:00 PM

featuring Major Mambo
Thursday, February 3, 2022
7:15 PM

Happy Hour Music
Friday, February 4, 2022
4:00 PM

Leather and Jeans Concert $15
Saturday, February 5, 2022
6:00 PM

Afternoon Show
Sunday, February 6, 2022
2:00 PM

Evening Show
Wednesday, February 9, 2022
6:30 PM

Happy Hour Music
Friday, February 11, 2022
4:00 PM

CANCELLED
Saturday, February 12, 2022
2:00 PM

Solo Show
Saturday, February 12, 2022
7:00 PM

Evening Show
Saturday, February 12, 2022
7:00 PM

Morning Arts Market
Sunday, February 13, 2022
10:00 AM

Afternoon Show
Sunday, February 13, 2022
2:00 PM

Solo Show Valentines Day $40
Monday, February 14, 2022
6:00 PM

Evening Show
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
6:30 PM

Afternoon Show
Sunday, February 20, 2022
2:30 PM

Evening Show
Wednesday, February 23, 2022
6:30 PM

Happy Hour Music
Friday, February 25, 2022
4:00 PM

In Jacko's
Saturday, February 26, 2022
6:00 PM

Afternoon Show
Sunday, February 27, 2022
2:00 PM

Evening Show
Wednesday, March 2, 2022
6:30 PM

Happy Hour Music
Friday, March 4, 2022
4:00 PM

Solo Acoustic Show $25
Friday, March 4, 2022
6:00 PM

Afternoon Show
Sunday, March 6, 2022
2:00 PM

Evening Show
Wednesday, March 9, 2022
6:30 PM

Happy Hour Music
Friday, March 11, 2022
4:00 PM

Afternoon Show
Sunday, March 13, 2022
2:00 PM

Evening Show
Wednesday, March 16, 2022
6:30 PM

Afternoon Show
Friday, March 18, 2022
4:00 PM

Afternoon Show
Sunday, March 20, 2022
2:00 PM

Evening Show
Wednesday, March 23, 2022
6:30 PM

Afternoon Show
Sunday, March 27, 2022
2:00 PM

Evening Show
Wednesday, March 30, 2022
6:30 PM

Happy Hour Music
Friday, April 1, 2022
4:00 PM

Altitunes Festival
Saturday, April 2, 2022
7:00 PM

Altitunes Festival
Saturday, April 2, 2022
9:00 PM

Happy Hour Music
Friday, April 8, 2022
4:00 PM

Afternoon Show
Friday, April 15, 2022
4:00 PM

Happy Hour Music
Friday, April 22, 2022
4:00 PM

Evening Show
Friday, May 20, 2022
6:00 PM

Evening Show
Saturday, June 4, 2022
6:00 PM

Sinful Saturday
Saturday, July 2, 2022
6:00 PM

Live In Lake Country
Friday, July 29, 2022
7:00 PM

Evening Show
Saturday, August 6, 2022
6:00 PM

Evening Show
Saturday, September 17, 2022
6:00 PM
Pubs and Clubs Having a Hard Go Right Now

Covid-19 has taken a huge toll on many people, traditions, and businesses. Perhaps no sector has been hit as hard as the one that includes pubs and clubs, who support live music with regular gigs from local and touring musicians and bands.

Kelowna has been blessed with a number of this type of venue that have been here for a very long time, having survived through the decades by providing really good pub food along with a steady stream of high quality entertainment. Many of them have outlasted countless restaurants and other venues that have come and gone, and they hope to continue long after this current challenge passes. They will need the full support of we the community to make that happen.

Covid Restrictions Extended Into January

In order to combat the recent and ongoing significant increase in Covid infections, hospitalizations and deaths, the Province of British Columbia has extended the restrictions on gatherings through to January 7th. I know that there are a lot of different opinions out there, but it surely can't hurt us to mask up, respect other people's space and safety, and suck it up for a few more weeks. We've got this, Kelowna.

Fernando's Closing Until Spring

Due to the ongoing pandemic and its affect on hosting live music and business in general, Fernando's Pub has made the decision to close until spring of 2021.