P R O F I L E


Nevaeh Dyson

Acoustic Guitarist and Singer

Nevaeh Dyson is a young acoustic guitarist and singer from Kelowna, BC. She ventured out to do some busking in the summer of 2021 and took the next step to performing at wineries early in the fall.

She sings a wide variety of covers from the 60s to the 2000s with a warm, light-hearted tone. With a mix of classic rock, indie, country, and pop, there’s something for everyone!

Nevaeh Dyson | Photo copyright (c) 2021 Miles Overn Photography

Where to Catch Her

Evening Show
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
Under The Lights @ Sandhill
Thursday, June 2, 2022
Afternoon Show
Sunday, June 5, 2022
Happy Hour Music
Friday, June 10, 2022
Evening Show
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
Happy Hour Music
Friday, July 1, 2022
Afternoon Show
Saturday, July 16, 2022
Late Afternoon Show
Sunday, July 31, 2022
Afternoon Show
Saturday, August 13, 2022
Last of Two Nights
Sunday, August 28, 2022
Afternoon Show
Sunday, September 18, 2022
Evening Show
Saturday, October 1, 2022

who is she?

Venues Nevaeh has played:


Barn Owl Brewing
Gray Monk Winery
Grizzly Winery
Red Bird Brewing
Rustic Reel
Shore Line Brewing
The Vibrant Vine
Numerous Busking Locations
Numerous Private Functions

Reviews


Nevaeh Dyson at The Vibrant Vine

Early Fall Afternoon Show

September 4, 2021
Read Review

Article Mentions


Sell My Clothes, I'm Going To Heave

Surreal Music Moments From 2021

January 2, 2022
Read Article