P R O F I L E


Jeff Piattelli

Singer/songwriter and rock guitarist

Jeff Piattelli is a professional musician out of Kelowna, B.C. He writes and performs original music while also playing his take on popular covers using live, on the spot looping. Jeff creates everything you hear right in front of you; filling out the room with his well known smooth and tasteful guitar playing.

While he has released three studio albums; with influences from the likes of John Mayer, Jack Johnson, Stevie Ray Vaughn and Eric Clapton, Jeff remains a performer through and through.

With the option of playing acoustic solo or with a full band, and with over 1000 shows of experience, he is a suitable fit for everything from Weddings, Wineries, Private/Corporate functions, huge crowds and small crowds. Whether you need Rock, Folk, Jazz, Easy Listening or R&B, Jeff can do it all.



Where to Catch Him

Evening Show
Thursday, June 30, 2022
Hosted by Jeff Piattelli
Thursday, June 30, 2022
Canada Day 2022
Friday, July 1, 2022
Canada Day 2022
Friday, July 1, 2022
First of Two Nights
Friday, July 8, 2022
Last of Two Nights
Saturday, July 9, 2022
In The Ramada
Sunday, July 10, 2022
One Night Only
Saturday, July 16, 2022
Evening Show
Sunday, July 17, 2022
One Night Only
Tuesday, July 19, 2022
One Night Only
Saturday, July 23, 2022
In The Ramada
Sunday, July 24, 2022
Live Music Mondays
Monday, July 25, 2022
Evening Show
Wednesday, July 27, 2022
Evening Show
Thursday, July 28, 2022
Evening Show
Friday, July 29, 2022
One Night Only
Tuesday, August 2, 2022
First of Two Nights
Friday, August 5, 2022
Last of Two Nights
Saturday, August 6, 2022
In The Ramada
Sunday, August 7, 2022
Par
Friday, August 12, 2022
Evening Show
Saturday, August 13, 2022
Evening Show
Sunday, August 14, 2022
Evening Show
Thursday, August 18, 2022
One Night Only
Friday, August 19, 2022
In The Ramada
Sunday, August 21, 2022
First of Two Nights
Friday, August 26, 2022
Last of Two Nights
Saturday, August 27, 2022
First of Two Nights
Friday, September 2, 2022
Last of Two Nights
Saturday, September 3, 2022
In The Ramada
Sunday, September 4, 2022
Early Evening Show
Tuesday, September 6, 2022
Evening Show
Friday, September 16, 2022
First of Two Nights
Friday, September 30, 2022
Last of Two Nights
Saturday, October 1, 2022
First of Two Nights
Friday, October 21, 2022
Last of Two Nights
Saturday, October 22, 2022
First of Two Nights
Friday, October 28, 2022
Last of Two Nights
Saturday, October 29, 2022
First of Two Nights
Friday, November 4, 2022
Last of Two Nights
Saturday, November 5, 2022
Evening Show
Friday, November 18, 2022
First of Two Nights
Friday, November 25, 2022
Last of Two Nights
Saturday, November 26, 2022
First of Two Nights
Friday, December 9, 2022
Last of Two Nights
Saturday, December 10, 2022
Evening Show
Friday, December 16, 2022
One Night Only
Friday, December 30, 2022
New Years Eve Show
Saturday, December 31, 2022

Where to Listen

Right here on eiKelowna's new streaming service, where we pay artists over 10x more per stream than the leading services.

JeffPiattelli.com

Venues Jeff has played:


House of Rose
MTL
O'Flannigan's
O'Roarke's Peak Cellars
Sanctuary Gardens
The Blarney Stone
The Vibrant Vine
Train Station Pub
Vintner's Grill
Various Parks Alive! Locations
Weddings

Reviews


Jeff Piattelli at The Vibrant Vine

Jeff Piattelli playing solo

April 10, 2021
Read Review

Article Mentions


Top 5 Busiest Musicians in Kelowna

Kelowna's Busiest Musician in 2021

December 27, 2021
Read Article