venues

Frind Estate Winery


3725 Boucherie Rd, West Kelowna, BC V4T 0A8

Phone: 778.754.1118

Frind Estate Winery is situated right on the beach along Boucherie Rd in West Kelowna.




Upcoming Events

NOTE - The COVID-19 pandemic and the provincial emergency delcaration have put a hold on live music performances in Kelowna and across BC. As such, we encourage you to verify with Frind Estate Winery regarding any upcoming shows that we have listed here on this page.

Jessica Le at Frind Estate Winery
Late Afternoon Show
Thursday, June 30, 2022
Double Sharp at Frind Estate Winery
Late Afternoon Show
Sunday, July 3, 2022
Derek Joel at Frind Estate Winery
Late Afternoon Show
Thursday, July 7, 2022
Scotty Berg at Frind Estate Winery
Late Afternoon Show
Sunday, July 10, 2022
Joshua Smith at Frind Estate Winery
Afternoon Show
Thursday, July 14, 2022
Jeff Piattelli at Frind Winery
Evening Show
Sunday, July 17, 2022
Gorden James at Frind Winery
Late Afternoon Show
Thursday, July 21, 2022
James Hay at Frind Estate Winery
Afternoon Show
Sunday, July 24, 2022
Two's a Pair at Frind Estate Winery
Late Afternoon Show
Thursday, July 28, 2022
Joshua Smith at Frind Estate Winery
Afternoon Show
Thursday, August 11, 2022
Gorden James at Frind Winery
Late Afternoon Show
Thursday, August 11, 2022
Jeff Piattelli at Frind Winery
Evening Show
Sunday, August 14, 2022
Scotty Berg at Frind Estate Winery
Late Afternoon Show
Thursday, August 25, 2022
Joshua Smith at Frind Estate Winery
Afternoon Show
Sunday, September 11, 2022

Artists who have played Frind Estate Winery include Derek Joel, Gorden James, Jeff Piattelli, and Joshua Smith.



Frind Estate Winery

3725 Boucherie Rd, West Kelowna, BC V4T 0A8
778.754.1118