Bill Clarke at Forbidden Spirits | Photo copyright (c) 2021 Miles Overn Photography
Niki Martinus at Forbidden Spirits | Photo copyright (c) 2021 Miles Overn Photography
Greg Gaspari at Forbidden Spirits | Photo copyright (c) 2021 Miles Overn Photography
John Paul Byrne at Forbidden Spirits | Photo copyright (c) 2021 Miles Overn Photography
Jim Rhindress at Forbidden Spirits | Photo copyright (c) 2021 Miles Overn Photography
Kim Rhindress at Forbidden Spirits | Photo copyright (c) 2021 Miles Overn Photography


venues

Forbidden Spirits


4380 Wallace Hill Rd, Kelowna, BC V1W 4C3

Phone: 250.764.6011

Forbidden Spirits is in East Kelowna.




Upcoming Events

NOTE - The COVID-19 pandemic and the provincial emergency delcaration have put a hold on live music performances in Kelowna and across BC. As such, we encourage you to verify with Forbidden Spirits regarding any upcoming shows that we have listed here on this page.

Ari Neufeld at Forbidden Spirits
Forbidden Fridays
Friday, May 20, 2022
Kailee McGuire at Forbidden Spirits
Sinful Saturday
Saturday, May 21, 2022
Aidan Mayes at Forbidden Spirits
Forbidden Fridays
Friday, May 27, 2022
Jessica Le at Forbidden Spirits
Late Afternoon Show
Saturday, May 28, 2022
Bran Sanders at Forbidden Spirits
Forbidden Fridays
Friday, June 3, 2022
NFA at Forbidden Spirits
Evening Show
Saturday, June 4, 2022
Makayla Gough at Forbidden Spirits
Forbidden Fridays
Friday, June 10, 2022
Anika Ellis at Forbidden Spirits
Sinful Saturday
Saturday, June 11, 2022
Jessica Le at Forbidden Spirits
Late Afternoon Show
Saturday, June 25, 2022
Focale at Forbidden Spirits
Forbidden Fridays
Friday, July 1, 2022
NFA at Forbidden Spirits
Sinful Saturday
Saturday, July 2, 2022
Canadian Jazztex at Forbidden Spirits
Soulful Sunday
Sunday, July 3, 2022
Aidan Mayes at Forbidden Spirits
Soulful Sunday
Sunday, July 10, 2022
Jessica Le at Forbidden Spirits
Late Afternoon Show
Friday, July 15, 2022
Tennyson King at Forbidden Spirits
Sinful Saturday
Saturday, July 16, 2022
Anna Jacyszyn at Forbidden Spirits
Soulful Sunday with Loni Moger
Sunday, July 17, 2022
Kailee McGuire at Forbidden Spirits
Forbidden Fridays
Friday, July 22, 2022
Ari Neufeld at Forbidden Spirits
Sinful Saturday
Saturday, July 23, 2022
Anna Jacyszyn at Forbidden Spirits
Soulful Sunday with Loni Moger
Sunday, July 24, 2022
Shalisa Liesch at Forbidden Spirits
Forbidden Fridays
Friday, July 29, 2022
The Steadies at Forbidden Spirits
Sinful Saturday
Saturday, July 30, 2022
Nevaeh Dyson at Forbidden Spirits
Late Afternoon Show
Sunday, July 31, 2022
NFA at Forbidden Spirits
Evening Show
Saturday, August 6, 2022
Jodie B at Forbidden Spirits
Late Afternoon Show
Friday, August 12, 2022
Rolly Rangno at Forbidden Spirits
Sinful Saturday
Saturday, August 13, 2022
Anna Jacyszyn at Forbidden Spirits
Soulful Sunday with Loni Moger
Sunday, August 14, 2022
Crush at Forbidden Spirits
Evening Show
Saturday, August 20, 2022
Anna Jacyszyn at Forbidden Spirits
Soulful Sunday with Loni Moger
Sunday, August 21, 2022
Focale at Forbidden Spirits
Sinful Saturday
Saturday, August 27, 2022
Nevaeh Dyson at Forbidden Spirits
Last of Two Nights
Sunday, August 28, 2022
Anika Ellis at Forbidden Spirits
Forbidden Fridays
Friday, September 2, 2022
Crush at Forbidden Spirits
Evening Show
Friday, September 16, 2022
NFA at Forbidden Spirits
Evening Show
Saturday, September 17, 2022
Nevaeh Dyson at Forbidden Spirits
Evening Show
Saturday, October 1, 2022

Artists who have played Forbidden Spirits include Andrew Allen, Anna Jacyszyn & Loni Moger, Cover2Cover, Derek Joel, Double Sharp, John Paul Byrne, Megan Lauridsen, NFA - The Rock Dance Band, Niki Martinus, Rollin' Coal Trio, and Smitten


Forbidden Spirits

4380 Wallace Hill Rd, Kelowna BC V1W 4C3
250.764.6011