venues

Forbidden Spirits


4380 Wallace Hill Rd, Kelowna, BC V1W 4C3

Phone: 250.764.6011

Forbidden Spirits is in East Kelowna.




Upcoming Events

NOTE - The COVID-19 pandemic and the provincial emergency delcaration have put a hold on live music performances in Kelowna and across BC. As such, we encourage you to verify with Forbidden Spirits regarding any upcoming shows that we have listed here on this page.

Megan Lauridsen at Forbidden Spirits
Evening Show
Friday, July 30, 2021
Anna Jacyszyn at Forbidden Spirits
Soulful Sunday with Loni Moger
Sunday, August 1, 2021
Smitten at Forbidden Spirits
Special Holiday Monday Event
Monday, August 2, 2021
Smitten at Forbidden Spirits
Evening Show
Friday, August 6, 2021
Double Sharp at Forbidden Spirits
Afternoon Show
Saturday, August 7, 2021
Anna Jacyszyn at Forbidden Spirits
Soulful Sunday with Loni Moger
Sunday, August 8, 2021
Cover2Cover at Forbidden Spirits
Evening Show
Friday, August 13, 2021
Rollin' Coal Trio at Forbidden Spirits
Afternoon Show
Saturday, August 14, 2021
Anna Jacyszyn at Forbidden Spirits
Soulful Sunday with Loni Moger
Sunday, August 15, 2021
Megan Lauridsen at Forbidden Spirits
Evening Show
Friday, August 20, 2021
Anna Jacyszyn at Forbidden Spirits
Soulful Sunday with Loni Moger
Sunday, August 22, 2021
Rollin' Coal Trio at Forbidden Spirits
Evening Show
Friday, August 27, 2021
Anna Jacyszyn at Forbidden Spirits
Soulful Sunday with Loni Moger
Sunday, August 29, 2021
Megan Lauridsen at Forbidden Spirits
Evening Show
Friday, September 3, 2021
Anna Jacyszyn at Forbidden Spirits
Soulful Sunday with Loni Moger
Sunday, September 5, 2021
Smitten at Forbidden Spirits
Evening Show
Friday, September 10, 2021
Anna Jacyszyn at Forbidden Spirits
Soulful Sunday with Loni Moger
Sunday, September 12, 2021
Cover2Cover at Forbidden Spirits
Evening Show
Friday, September 17, 2021

Artists who have played Forbidden Spirits include Anna Jacyszyn


Nearby Hotels
Manteo Resort - (5.1 km)
Best Western Inn Kelowna - (7 km)
Holiday Inn Express - (7 km)
Coast Capri Hotel - (7.6 km)
Accent Inns - (7.7 km)
Days Inn - (8 km)
Delta Grand Okanagan Resort & Conference Centre - (9.1 km)

Forbidden Spirits

4380 Wallace Hill Rd, Kelowna BC V1W 4C3
250.764.6011