P R O F I L E


Double Sharp

Instrumental

DoubleSharp is a two piece professional duet based in the beautiful Okanagan valley of British Columbia. DoubleSharp has been performing together since 2014 and have been fortunate to perform at a number of wineries, resorts, restaurants, festivals and private functions.

DoubleSharp performs blues, jazz, latin and contemporary songs. They have reasonable rates and have their own professional grade sound equipment to bring onsite.

Double Sharp | Photo copyright (c) 2021 Miles Overn Photography

Where to Catch Them

Late Afternoon Show
Sunday, July 3, 2022
Afternoon Show
Saturday, July 9, 2022
Late Afternoon Show
Sunday, July 10, 2022
Saturday Dance
Saturday, July 16, 2022
Afternoon Show
Saturday, July 23, 2022
2022 Summer Concert Series
Sunday, July 31, 2022
Afternoon Show
Saturday, August 6, 2022
Happy Hour Music
Friday, August 12, 2022
Vibes at The Vine
Saturday, August 27, 2022
Saturday Dance
Saturday, September 3, 2022
Saturday Dance
Saturday, October 22, 2022
Saturday Dance
Saturday, December 10, 2022

who are they?

Venues they have played:


Ancient Hill Winery
Beach Ave. Cafe
Cache Lounge
Hopscotch Festival
House of Rose Winery
O'Rourke's Peak Cellars
Quails' Gate Estate Winery
The Cove Lakeside Resort
The Vibrant Vine
Thornhaven Estate Winery