Welcome to eiKelowna


Covering live music, the arts, and other cultural events.

Brett Kissel

We Were That Song Tour

yet another stellar country music performance. Kissel and his band brought what must have been a tractor trailer unit full of energy and attitude.


Read Review

Jann Arden

These Are The Days

something truly approaching perfection, received by her fans as the gift that it was, in the same manner that it was given, with a grateful, open heart.


Read Review

John Mellencamp

Sad Clowns & Hillbillies

...a magnificent concert comprised of an expertly never over produced production combined with a passionate performance...


Read Review

Concerts

Okanagan Christmas
Saturday, December 15, 2018

Dangerously Handsome Tour
Sunday, January 27, 2019

Burning Man Tour
Monday, January 28, 2019

Dance And Cry Tour
Saturday, February 2, 2019

2019 Rally Cry Tour
Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Clubs & Pubs

Last of Two Nights
Saturday, December 15, 2018

with The Wolves & The Blood
Saturday, December 15, 2018

Last of Two Nights
Saturday, December 15, 2018

One Night Only
Saturday, December 15, 2018

with Garrett Scatterly
Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Other

Chamber Music Kelowna
Friday, January 11, 2019

Winter
Friday, February 1, 2019

Chamber Music Kelowna
Friday, April 12, 2019

Spring
Friday, May 3, 2019

Spring
Saturday, May 4, 2019


Jesse Cook

Other-Worldly World Music performance at KCT

Jesse Cook and his band delivered a stunning performance that enraptured the KCT audience.


Read Review

Mavis Staples

True "tour-de-force" performance at KCT

Staples touched hearts, opened minds, and captivated the entire Kelowna Community Theatre crowd!


Read Review

Tour Announcements


Harlem Globetrotters

At Prospera Place

Check It Out

Arkells

2019 Rally Cry Tour

Check It Out

Rock The Lake

2018 Festival All Wrapped Up

The 2018 edition of the Rock The Lake Festival picked up right where last years festival left off. More impressive performances from classic rock acts on the RTL stage.


Photo Wall