Ballroom and Latin Dance Instruction at Latinesque
Miles Overn Photography


Global Eidentities Internet

Canadian Cities
Calgary, Edmonton, Kamloops, Kelowna, Montreal, Ottawa, Penticton, Saskatoon, Toronto, Vancouver, Vernon, Victoria, Winnipeg,

US Cities
Austin, Boston, Chicago, Denver, Detroit, Houston, Las Vegas, Los Angeles, Memphis, Miami, Nashville, New Orleans, New York, Philadelphia, Pittsburgh, San Diego, San Francisco, Seattle,

Musicians & Bands
eiMusicians.com

Cara Luft of The Small Glories Live at Streaming Cafe City and Colour floods the City with Colours and Textures. Dallas Green of City and Colour Chris Stapleton Wins 6 Major Awards at the ACMs Male Vocalist and Album of the Year One Direction is AMA Artist of the Year Band Picks Up 3 Awards
Up Next

Events happening in Kelowna

First of Three Nights
Thursday, August 25, 2016
Second of Three Nights
Friday, August 26, 2016
Last of Three Nights
Saturday, August 27, 2016
with Poppa Dawg & Friends
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
One Night Only
Friday, September 2, 2016
One Night Only
Saturday, September 3, 2016
One Night Only
Sunday, September 4, 2016
Ripcord World Tour
Sunday, September 11, 2016
Rock N Roll Hall of Famer and music legend
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
6 Time Grammy Winner
Friday, October 14, 2016

Visit msnbc.com for breaking news, world news, and news about the economy

Reviews
From the opening bars of the opening track, “Tattoo”, the listener is both instantly and keenly aware that he/she is listening to a...
Read More...
an exceptional CD, one that will bear many listening well. Robert Plant’s Band Of Joy is aptly named ...
Read More...