Got A Gig? List it Free!
December Local Club Gigs
Bluesday Tuesdays at The Blarney Stone
with Poppa Dawg & Friends
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Thursday Night Blues at Blue Gator
with Poppa Dawg & Friends
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Rumble 100 at Blue Gator
First of Two Nights
Friday, December 13, 2019
Rumble 100 at Blue Gator
Last of Two Nights
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Bluesday Tuesdays at The Blarney Stone
with Poppa Dawg & Friends
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Thursday Night Blues at Blue Gator
with Poppa Dawg & Friends
Thursday, December 19, 2019
The Noble Crew at Blue Gator
First of Two Nights
Friday, December 20, 2019
The Noble Crew at Blue Gator
Last of Two Nights
Saturday, December 21, 2019
Thursday Night Blues at Blue Gator
with Poppa Dawg & Friends
Thursday, December 26, 2019
Jon Bos Band at Blue Gator
First of Two Nights
Friday, December 27, 2019
Josh + Bex at Kettle River Brewing
Blitzen Concert Series
Saturday, December 28, 2019
Jon Bos Band at Blue Gator
Last of Two Nights
Saturday, December 28, 2019
Rumble 100 at Blue Gator
New Years Eve!
Tuesday, December 31, 2019

January Local Club Gigs
Josh + Bex at Globe Cafe & Tapas Bar
In Big White
Friday, January 24, 2020

February Local Club Gigs