www.eidentities.net - fastest growing network of city guides
November Local Club Gigs
Jazz Jam at Rotary Centre for the Arts
Weekly Thursday Night Jazz Jam
Thursday, November 22, 2018
R. G. Peever at The DISTRICT Eatery
Okanagan Jazz Musician
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Floyd Vedan at West Coast Grill
One Night Only
Thursday, November 22, 2018
School of Blues at Rotary Arts Centre
Sherman Doucette & Kenny Wayne
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Thursday Night Blues at the Gator
Poppa Dawg & Friends
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Julie Masi at Vintner's Grill
First of Two Nights
Friday, November 23, 2018
Boogie Rhythm & Blues at MTL
Kenny Wayne, Sherman Doucette & Trevor Salloum
Friday, November 23, 2018
Jimmy Legs at Blue Gator
One Night Only
Friday, November 23, 2018
Julie Masie at Vintner's Grill
Last of Two Nights
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Major Mambo at Soul de Cuba
Monthly Appearance
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Hey Ocean! at The Habitat
One Night Only
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Shawn Lightfoot at Blue Gator
One Night Only
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Black Cat Soul at The DISTRICT Eatery
Smooth Blues and Soul
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Thursday Night Blues at the Gator
Poppa Dawg & Friends
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Fighting Orange at Vintner's Grill
First of Two Nights
Friday, November 30, 2018
Devon Coyote Trio at Doc Willoughby's
One Night Only
Friday, November 30, 2018

December Local Club Gigs
Fighting Orange at Vintner's Grill
Last of Two Nights
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Anna Jacyszyn at Vintner's Grill
First of Two Nights
Friday, December 7, 2018
Anna Jacyszyn at Vintner's Grill
Last of Two Nights
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Bush Party at Doc Willoughby's
One Night Only
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Cod Gone Wild at Cache Lounge
Christmas Album Release
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Michael Cretney at Vintner's Grill
First of Two Nights
Friday, December 14, 2018
Major Mambo at The Munkey's Fist
One Night Only
Friday, December 14, 2018
Michael Cretney at Vintner's Grill
Last of Two Nights
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Rumble 100 at Whiski Jack's
First of Two Nights
Friday, December 28, 2018
Major Mambo at Soul de Cuba
Monthly Appearance
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Rumble 100 at Whiski Jack's
Last of Two Nights
Saturday, December 29, 2018

January Local Club Gigs
Poppa Dawg at Vintner's Grill
First of Two Nights
Friday, January 4, 2019
Poppa Dawg at Vintner's Grill
Last of Two Nights
Saturday, January 5, 2019
Kinga Heming at Vintner's Grill
First of Two Nights
Friday, January 11, 2019
Kinga Heming at Vintner's Grill
Last of Two Nights
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Sherman Doucette at Vintner's Grill
First of Two Nights
Friday, January 18, 2019
Sherman Doucette at Vintner's Grill
Last of Two Nights
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Fighting Orange at Vintner's Grill
First of Two Nights
Friday, January 25, 2019
Fighting Orange at Vintner's Grill
Last of Two Nights
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Major Mambo at Soul de Cuba
Monthly Appearance
Saturday, January 26, 2019