www.eidentities.net - fastest growing network of city guides
August Local Club Gigs
Jazz Jam at the RCA
Thursday Jam Session in the Atrium
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Poppa Dawg at Memphis Blues
Weekly Blues Session
Thursday, August 13, 2020
L & JZ at The Vibrant Vine
Keep Calm and Support Live Music
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Black Cat Soul at House of Rose Winery
Summer Music Series SOLD OUT
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Anna Jacyszyn at Friends of Dorothy
Thursday Night Jazz
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Shaken, not Stirred at The Vibrant Vine
Featuring The Legendary Lake Monsters
Friday, August 14, 2020
Sally Wallick at Blind Tiger Vineyards
Live In The Vineyard
Friday, August 14, 2020
Apollo Agua at Vibrant Vine
Vibes at The Vine
Saturday, August 15, 2020
Shaken, not Stirred at The Vibrant Vine
Featuring The Legendary Lake Monsters
Saturday, August 15, 2020
Melissa Livingstone at Upside Cider
One Night Only
Saturday, August 15, 2020
Fudunkafunk at Doc Willoughby's
CANCELLED
Saturday, August 15, 2020
Jeremy Messenger at The Vibrant Vine
Vibes at The Vine
Sunday, August 16, 2020
Cathy-Ann Wells at House of Rose Winery
Smooth Sunday Sounds
Sunday, August 16, 2020
Jeff Piattelli at O'Roarke's Peak Cellars
Afternoon Show
Sunday, August 16, 2020
The Tree Huggers at Grizzli Winery
Sunday Happy Hour
Sunday, August 16, 2020
Joshua Smith at O'Rourke's Peak Cellars
One Night Only
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
The Tree Huggers at Off The Grid
One Night Only
Thursday, August 20, 2020
Jazz Jam at the RCA
Thursday Jam Session in the Atrium
Thursday, August 20, 2020
Poppa Dawg at Memphis Blues
Weekly Blues Session
Thursday, August 20, 2020
le Mo Nay at House of Rose Winery
Summer Music Series SOLD OUT
Thursday, August 20, 2020
Anna Jacyszyn at Friends of Dorothy
Thursday Night Jazz
Thursday, August 20, 2020
Wood Wire and Fire at The Vibrant Vine
Keep Calm and Support Live Music
Friday, August 21, 2020
Zoe Marie Welch at Blind Tiger Vineyards
Live In The Vineyard
Friday, August 21, 2020
Songs of the Southern Belles at MTL
Songs of the Southern Belles
Friday, August 21, 2020
The Tree Huggers at The Vibrant Vine
Vibes at The Vine
Saturday, August 22, 2020
RG Peever at Grizzli Winery
Saturday Happy Hour
Saturday, August 22, 2020
Rollin' Coal Trio at Vibrant Vine
Keep Calm & Support Live Music
Saturday, August 22, 2020
Melissa Livingstone at DunnEnzies Mission
One Night Only
Saturday, August 22, 2020
Bush Party at Doc Willoughby's
CANCELLED
Saturday, August 22, 2020
Barry Wilson at Vibrant Vine
Vibes at The Vine
Sunday, August 23, 2020
Kailee McGuire at O'Rourke's Peak Cellars
Afternoon Show
Sunday, August 23, 2020
Jeremy Messenger at Grizzli Winery
Sunday Happy Hour
Sunday, August 23, 2020
Jazz Jam at the RCA
Thursday Jam Session in the Atrium
Thursday, August 27, 2020
Poppa Dawg at Memphis Blues
Weekly Blues Session
Thursday, August 27, 2020
Songs of the Southern Belles at O'Rourke's
One Night Only
Thursday, August 27, 2020
Anna Jacyszyn at Friends of Dorothy
Thursday Night Jazz
Thursday, August 27, 2020
Major Mambo at The Vibrant Vine
Keep Calm & Support Live Music
Friday, August 28, 2020
Kinga Heming at MTL
with Amanda Morazain, Tim Hirtz & Bernie Addington
Friday, August 28, 2020
Melissa Livingstone at Blind Tiger Vineyards
Live In The Vineyard
Friday, August 28, 2020
BridgeHill at Doc Willoughby's
CANCELLED
Friday, August 28, 2020
Melissa Livingstone at Grizzli Winery
Saturday Happy Hour
Saturday, August 29, 2020
Zoe Marie Welch at The Vibrant Vine
Keep Calm and Support Live Music
Saturday, August 29, 2020
Major Mambo at Soul de Cuba
Monthly Appearance - $10 Cover
Saturday, August 29, 2020
Aaron Loewen Trio at The Vibrant Vine
Vibes at The Vine
Sunday, August 30, 2020
The Tree Huggers at O'Rourke's
One Night Only
Sunday, August 30, 2020

September Local Club Gigs
Jazz Jam at the RCA
Thursday Jam Session in the Atrium
Thursday, September 3, 2020
Ben Klick at The Vibrant Vine
Keep Calm and Support Live Music
Thursday, September 3, 2020
Anna Jacyszyn at Friends of Dorothy
Thursday Night Jazz
Thursday, September 3, 2020
The Tree Huggers at The Vibrant Vine
Vibes at The Vine
Saturday, September 5, 2020
Fudunkafunk at Doc Willoughby's
CANCELLED
Saturday, September 5, 2020
The Tree Huggers at Grizzli Winery
Sunday Happy Hour
Sunday, September 6, 2020
Jazz Jam at the RCA
Thursday Jam Session in the Atrium
Thursday, September 10, 2020
Anna Jacyszyn at Friends of Dorothy
Thursday Night Jazz
Thursday, September 10, 2020
Smitten at The Vibrant Vine
Vibes at The Vine
Sunday, September 13, 2020
Jazz Jam at the RCA
Thursday Jam Session in the Atrium
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Anna Jacyszyn at Friends of Dorothy
Thursday Night Jazz
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Stringers at The Vibrant Vine
Vibes at The Vine
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Jazz Jam at the RCA
Thursday Jam Session in the Atrium
Thursday, September 24, 2020
Anna Jacyszyn at Friends of Dorothy
Thursday Night Jazz
Thursday, September 24, 2020
Eric & Em at The Vibrant Vine
Keep Calm and Support Live Music
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Major Mambo at Soul de Cuba
Monthly Appearance - $10 Cover
Saturday, September 26, 2020

October Local Club Gigs
Jazz Jam at the RCA
Thursday Jam Session in the Atrium
Thursday, October 1, 2020
Double Sharp at Vibrant Vine
Vibes at The Vine
Saturday, October 3, 2020
Jazz Jam at the RCA
Thursday Jam Session in the Atrium
Thursday, October 8, 2020
Jazz Jam at the RCA
Thursday Jam Session in the Atrium
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Eric & Em at The Vibrant Vine
Keep Calm and Support Live Music
Friday, October 16, 2020
Day Trippers at Creekside Theatre
Beatles Tribute Band
Saturday, October 17, 2020
The Tree Huggers at The Vibrant Vine
Vibes at The Vine
Sunday, October 18, 2020
Jazz Jam at the RCA
Thursday Jam Session in the Atrium
Thursday, October 22, 2020
Jazz Jam at the RCA
Thursday Jam Session in the Atrium
Thursday, October 29, 2020
Major Mambo at Soul de Cuba
Monthly Appearance - $10 Cover
Saturday, October 31, 2020