P R O F I L E


Jessica Le

Singer/songwriter

Jessica Le is a born-and-raised in Kelowna singer/songwriter who plays both piano and guitar.

She grew up in a very musical family, and started on piano at 5 years of age by taking classical piano lessons. At just 8 she wrote her first song.

Early influences include Alicia Keys and Lady Gaga, and more recent ones feature such artists as Ingrid Andress and Alec Benjamin.

Now that she is nearing the end of her 4 years at UBCO, Jessica has a growing desire to take her music much more seriously and see if there is a career there.

Jessica Le | Photo copyright (c) 2021 Miles Overn Photography


Where to Catch Her

Evening Show
Wednesday, June 29, 2022
Late Afternoon Show
Thursday, June 30, 2022
Evening Show
Tuesday, July 12, 2022
Late Afternoon Show
Friday, July 15, 2022
Late Afternoon Show
Wednesday, July 27, 2022
Afternoon Show
Sunday, July 31, 2022
Evening Show
Saturday, August 6, 2022
Evening Show
Wednesday, August 24, 2022
Happy Hour Music
Friday, August 26, 2022
Vibes at The Vine
Saturday, September 10, 2022
Afternoon Show
Sunday, September 25, 2022

Where to Listen

Right here on eiKelowna's new streaming service, where we pay artists over 10x more per stream than the leading services.

Jessica Le | Photo copyright (c) 2021 Miles Overn Photography

Venues Jessica has played:


Art Walk
Barn Owl Brewing
Marmalade Cat Cafe
Studio Lounge (Vancouver)

Reviews


Jessica Le at Barn Owl Brewing

Evening show under the portico

May 26, 2021
Read Review